Equipa

Jorge

Calvete

Partner
Lisboa

Jorge Calvete

calvete@causaefeito.pt
+351 917 505 076
Página Pessoal

Armando

Carmo

Partner
Marinha Grande

Armando Carmo

armando@causaefeito.pt
+351 917 386 514
Página Pessoal

António

Nina

Partner
Leiria

António Nina

antonio.nina@causaefeito.pt
+351 962 734 170
Página Pessoal

António

Loureiro

Partner
Coimbra

António Loureiro

antonio.loureiro@causaefeito.pt
+351 925 036 217
Página Pessoal

Bruno

Pereira

Partner
Porto

Bruno Pereira

bcp@causaefeito.pt
+351 968 166 000
Página Pessoal

João

Tomé

Senior Manager

João Tomé

joao.tome@causaefeito.pt
+351 913 780 009
Página Pessoal

Carla

Duarte

Senior Manager

Carla Duarte

carla.duarte@causaefeito.pt
+351 244 801 349
Página Pessoal

Daniela

Sousa

Legal Adviser

Daniela Sousa

daniela.sousa@causaefeito.pt
+351 244 801 349
Página Pessoal

Paulo

Gameyski

Senior Manager

Paulo Gameyski

paulosg@causaefeito.pt
+351 244 561 066
Página Pessoal

Maria

Passagem

Senior Accountant

Maria Passagem

mpassagem@causaefeito.pt
+351 919 052 648
Página Pessoal

Susana

Gama

Manager

Susana Gama

susana@causaefeito.pt
+351 910 621 894
Página Pessoal

Carolina

Gomes

Legal Advisor

Carolina Gomes

carolina@causaefeito.pt
+351 244 801 349
Página Pessoal

Célia

Pereira

Manager

Célia Pereira

celia.pereira@causaefeito.pt
+351 244 801 349
Página Pessoal

Helena

Lopes

Accountant

Helena Lopes

lena@causaefeito.pt
+351 244 561 066
Página Pessoal

Paulo

Maciel

Senior Manager

Paulo Maciel

maciel@causaefeito.pt
+351 910 962 890
Página Pessoal

Cláudia

Sousa

Senior Manager

Cláudia Sousa

claudia.sousa@causaefeito.pt
+351 239 824 062
Página Pessoal

Dora

Ribeiro

Assistant

Dora Ribeiro

dora@causaefeito.pt
+351 244 828 498
Página Pessoal

Alexandre

Elói

Manager

Alexandre Elói

alexandre.eloi@causaefeito.pt
+351 244 801 349
Página Pessoal

Diana

Fonseca

Accountant

Diana Fonseca

diana@causaefeito.pt
+351 244 561 066
Página Pessoal

Inês

Santos

Senior Manager

Inês Santos

ines.santos@causaefeito.pt
+351 239 824 062
Página Pessoal

Sara

Rocha

Accountant

Sara Rocha

sara.rocha@causaefeito.pt
+351 244 561 066
Página Pessoal

Melanie

Madureira

Legal Advisor

Melanie Madureira

+351 223 259 468
Página Pessoal

Inês

Oliveira

Junior Accountant

Inês Oliveira

+351 244 561 066
Página Pessoal